Greater Sydney Disc Golf Incorporated is a registered association operating in accordance with the NSW Associations Incorporation Act 2009. The club operates under the Model Constitution developed by the NSW Department of Fair Trading.

An Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held once a year (October/November). All members are welcome to attend and nominate for any of the committee positions. The minutes of the most recent AGM can be downloaded here.

Following the Annual General Meeting held on 9 October 2022, the following positions are held:


Mathew Wallis
ADG 1333  |  PDGA 112297

Vice President

Tanga Waetford
ADG 2743  |  PDGA 148880


Lisa Wallis
ADG 2095 |  PDGA 196602


Paul Comninos
ADG 1324  |  PDGA 110230

Club Captain

Priit Koiv
ADG 861  |  PDGA 89199

Development Officer

Andrew Wisniewski
ADG 2151 |  PDGA 209969

Pop-up Event Manager

Helena Walker
ADG 3929 |  PDGA 214594

Support Officer

Jeff Wall
ADG 1868 |  PDGA 183835